THE BEST IN TAIWAN

 

NO TURNING BACK

 

SKILL TRAINING

1
1

Broadly speaking, there are three kinds of basketball training programs,
and we welcome people at all ages to join our program.

DOMINATE PRIVATE WORKOUT
DOMINATE GROUP TRAINING
DOMINATE BASKETBALL CAMP

In order to help our players improve their performance,
we expect six things from each athlete:

No turning back

Show up on time in each class

Listen carefully to what our trainer says

Put your 100% effort every time you do each training

Eat right

Rest well

 

BUILDING CHAMPION ATHLETES

We want to make our athletes better and help them become a champion athlete. We teach the winning basketball, and we want our players to learn to be the best and improve their comprehensive skill set. To achieve this goal, we use overseas hands-on experiences and training methodologies to train our athletes.

 

A TOP NOTCH TRAINING PROGRAM

Our training programs are the most result-oriented basketball programs that use the advanced scientific training approaches and overseas training methodologies to separate our ahtletes from others. Our staff has hands-on experinces in USA and other foreign countries, and we use our professional knowledge in researching and desgining unqie training programs that help our athletes win the game of basketball.

 

DISCIPLINE

We expect our players to accept the challenge they face during the practice, overcome the difficulty, and bring themselves to the next level with discipline. We welcome new joiners to have a high expectation on their performance improvement as we believe that our training is the most result-oriented training program in domestic.

 

TEACHING FUNDAMENTALS

Our training programs are ideal for all ages as we emphaize on the importance of building the fundamental skill set. We believe that to become a champion athlete, building a fundamental skill set is a must regardless of ages. To help athletes outperform the competitors, we teach each athlete necessary fundamentals step by step before moving on to advanced trainings.

1
1

美式訓練課程

高級技巧訓練

 

下定決心
不回頭

 

全台最強

1
1

我們目前提供三種訓練課程,歡迎對籃球有熱情的球員們加入我們的訓練課程

DOMINATE私人籃球訓練
DOMINATE團體籃球訓練
DOMINATE籃球訓練營

為了協助球員進步,
我們對球員的六項基本要求

下定決心不回頭
準時到上課地點
專注教練的說明
用百分之百的努力做每個訓練
吃對的食物
好好休息
 

紀律

我們要求球員在練習中碰到困難的時候,接受挑戰,克服困難,突破自己。我們歡迎球員對我們的訓練課程有高度的期待,我們不僅提供訓練,我們非常了解我們的訓練方式,我們相信加入我們的課程的球員一定會進步。

 

重視基本動作

成為一個冠軍球員,建立正確的基本能力比任何事都還重要。開始高級訓練之前,我們的球員都會先學習基本動作,並提昇基礎能力。無論您幾歲,我們都歡迎對籃球有熱情的球員加入我們的課程。

 

一流的培訓課程

我們提供最有效的課程,提昇球員的籃球水準。我們的訓練方式是強化球員的優點並且改善球員的缺點,我們用實際的國外經驗和知識,提供國外先進(美國和日本)的訓練給國內的運動員,領先競爭對手。

 

培養出冠軍運動員

協助球員更進一步提升籃球能力並成為一位冠軍運動員。我們的焦點在為了贏籃球而提供訓練(The Winning Basketball),透過我們的課程,球員可以提昇他們的技巧,也希望球員學到如何贏籃球,成為一位頂尖球員。為了達到這個目標,我們用實際的國外經驗和訓練方式去協助我們的球員,領先競爭對手。

1
1